Brave على X: "You can now share your Leo conversations with others!
To protect your privacy, these conversations with the in-browser AI assistant are encrypted and can only be decrypted with the generated share link."
You can now share your Leo conversations with others!
To protect your privacy, these conversations with the in-browser AI assistant are encrypted and can only be decrypted with the generated share link.
You can now share your Leo conversations with others!
To protect your privacy, these conversations with the in-browser AI assistant are encrypted and can only be decrypted with the generated share link.
To get started, click the Share icon at the top right of a Leo conversation, and then click "Generate link."
The share link will then be copied to your clipboard.
All shared conversations expire after 7 days.
You can also unshare conversations. Just click the three-dot icon at the top right of a Leo conversation and click "Manage shared conversations." In this window, you can delete shared conversations so their links no longer work.
Again, only you and the people you share this link with can decrypt the conversation.
We hope you'll appreciate this secure way to pass along answers from Leo. Update to v1.95 on desktop now to access the feature!